DBW 2023

Speakers include

Allison Kealy

Executive Director Surveying and Spatial, Land Use Victoria, Department of Environment, Land, Water & Planning

Cristina Savian

CEO and founder, BE-WISE

Nikolaas Kostraby

BIM and Digital Lead - Snowy 2.0, Snowy Hydro

Angelo Fiumara

Digital Asset Integration Manager, Essential Energy

Narelle Underwood

Surveyor-General & Executive Director Spatial Services, NSW Department of Customer Service

Sean Audain

Strategic Planning Manager, Wellington City Council, Advisory Committee Member, Digital Twins, World Economic Forum

Martine Watson

GM Operations, Maintenance & Planning Service Delivery, Queensland Urban Utilities

John Hainsworth

Technical Director, Smart Infrastructure, Mott McDonald

Edmund Li

Digital Innovation Manager, Endeavour Energy

Brian Atkin

Director, Digital Engineering Office, Powerlink

Luke Belfield

Victorian Chief Engineer, Office of Projects Victoria, Department of Treasury and Finance

Luc van Duinen

Product Manager - Virtual Power Plants, Hydro Tasmania

Andrew Curthoys

Digital Delivery Manager, Cross River Rail

Rob Kennedy

Global Head of Digital Twin - Full Asset Lifecycle, Wood

Simon Vaux

CEO, DEOS Digital

Pierpaolo Franco

VP - International Markets Development, Glodon

Catherine Fetherstonhaugh

Solar Asset Manager Lead, RES Australia

Ian Robinson

CIO, Water NSW

Marc Gugliotti

Commercial Strategy Manager, Digital Twin Victoria

Varhun Prasad

Director of Solutions Engineering, Australia and New Zealand, Cupix

Sean McClowry

Partner, Climate & Engineering, Lead, Digital Climate Solutions and Optimal Reality Digital Twin, Deloitte

Carl Faulkner

Principal Consultant - Digital Engineering and Asset Management, Asset Connect

Heidi Isreb

Partner, Consulting, Transformation & Operations, Deloitte

Doug Bester

MD, Sentient Computing

David Bowly

Senior Engineer, Operational Analytics, Asset Intelligence, AGL Energy

Sam Harley

Managing Principal, Digital Enablement, Aurecon

Ana Belgun

Product Manager, CSIRO's Data61

Michael Kost

Senior Manager - Asset Analytics Technology, Transurban

Ian McLeod

Director Smart Energy and Water Centre of Excellence, Enzen Australia

Adriana-Simona Mihaita

Senior Lecturer, Leader of the Future Mobility Lab, Faculty of Engineering and IT, UTS

Julian Watts

Partner, Engineering, Assets & Project Delivery, KPMG

Steven Micklethwaite

Principal Research Fellow - Geology. W.H. Bryan Mining and Geology Research Centre, Sustainable Minerals Institute

Michael Healy

Smart Christchurch Programme Manager, Christchurch City Council

Ligia Durante Trindade

Regional Digital Engineering Lead – NSW, WSP

Pieter van Schalkwyk

CEO, XMPRO, & co-chair, DTC Natural Resources Working Group

David Lucido

Founder and CEO, Sentient Hubs

Andrew Davis

Executive Transformation, Strategy & Digital, Strategy & Digital, Tasnetworks

Ben Vanzino

Technical Platform Lead, Digital Twin Victoria, Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning

Evan Quick

Director - Infrastructure, Assets and Places, KPMG

Feng Zhou

VP, Glodon

Rob Johnston

Manager IS Solutions Delivery, CITIC Pacific Mining

Sam Wiffen

Founder & CEO, Reveal

Marat Bliev

General Manager, Data, Analytics and Insights, Endeavour Energy

Keri Niven

Digital Practice Leader, NZ, Aurecon

Heath Arvidson

Chief Geologist, K2fly - Self Learning Ore Body

Dan Isaacs

CTO, Digital Twin Consortium

Patrick Berry

Operational Technology Leader, Energy Australia

Emilie Ditton

Senior Director - Head of Intelligent Industry, Capgemini Invent Australia

Jim Cooley

Asset Performance Manager, Origin Energy

Carlos Gamez

Head of Asset Performance, Western Power

David Paine

National Asset Manager, Fulton Hogan
Don't Miss Our Future Updates!

Subscribe Today!